Innovation Awards Nomination Forms

Nominations are now being accepted for the Innovations in Regulatory Science Awards. These awards will be presented at the inaugural Innovations in Regulatory Science Awards Gala on December 5th, 2017 at the Kaiser Permanente Center for Total Health in Washington, D.C.

The Innovations in Regulatory Science Awards will be presented in two categories to honor individuals and organizations for their accomplishments and service to regulatory science and public health.

To nominate someone for an Innovations in Regulatory Science Award, please complete and email the nomination form to Torrey Ford Shallcross, Director of Development at Deadline for submission is October 31st, 2017. 


Nominations are requested for:

    Recognizing significant lifetime contributions and service to the field of regulatory science and public health.
    Recognizing an individual or organization that has made significant contributions to improving public health through advocacy, academia or social initiatives.

About the Reagan-Udall Foundation for the FDA

The Reagan-Udall Foundation for the FDA (FDA Foundation) is an independent 501(c)(3) created by Congress to advance regulatory science to help the U.S. Food and Drug Administration accomplish its mission. The FDA Foundation works to improve health and safety through stakeholder engagement and public-private partnerships that facilitate innovation, foster the use of real-world evidence, and identify modern tools and policies to keep pace with today’s rapidly evolving science.

Media Contacts:

Lea Ann Browning-McNee
301-509-1846 (cell)  

Mary McNamara
202-276-7822 (cell)