Board of Directors

Ellen V. Sigal, PhD | Board Chair
Jonathan Leff, MBA | Chair, Finance Committee
Kay Holcombe, MS | Secretary
Helen Darling, MA | Chair, Governance Committee
Adrian F. Hernandez, MD | Chair, IMEDS Committee
Garry Neil, MD | Chair, Innovations in Regulatory Science Awards Committee
Lynne Zydowsky, PhD | Chair, Development Committee
Mark McClellan, MD, PhD | Senior Advisor to the Board


Janet Woodcock, MD | Acting Commissioner of Food and Drugs, U.S. Food and Drug Administration
Francis Collins, MD | Director, National Institutes of Health